River City Girls Zero – Launch Trailer – Nintendo Switch

YouTube video

It’s time to brawl like it’s 1994! River City Girls Zero, the 16-bit beat-’em-up, is now available on Nintendo Switch!

Team up with Kunio, Riki, Misako, and Kyoko for retro co-op action, updated with motion-comic cutscenes, a new animated intro, and new music by RCG1 composer Megan McDuffee and DEMONDICE!

#RiverCityGirlsZero #IndieWorld #NintendoSwitch


Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button